Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU

WSU

Implementing Agency (IA)

Quick Links

Directory

Key Contacts

Acacia Corylus
206-459-9378
larson2@wsu.edu

Meeting Presentations

Contact Lists

WSU IA Team

NameEmailPhoneRole
WSU IA in-boxSNAP-Ed.IA@wsu.edu
Acacia Coryluslarson2@wsu.edu206-459-9378SNAP-Ed LT: Statewide Program Manager
Amber Noskoffanoskoff@wsu.edu360-927-9972SNAP-Ed LT: Statewide WSU SNAP-Ed Co-Lead
Lori van Anrooylvananrooy@wsu.edu509-991-4931SNAP-Ed LT: Statewide WSU SNAP-Ed Co-Lead
Shannon Bachtelshannon.bachtel@wsu.edu253-951-8852SNAP-Ed LT: Statewide WSU SNAP-Ed Co-Lead
Talea Pricetalea.price@wsu.edu360-391-1734SNAP-Ed LT: Statewide WSU SNAP-Ed Co-Lead

WSU Statewide Program Coordinators

NameEmailPhoneRole
Mariah Brown-Poundsmariah.brown-pounds@wsu.eduStatewide SNAP-Ed LatinX Outreach
Allie Mooreallison.moore2@wsu.eduStatewide SNAP-Ed Retail Access

WSU SNAP-Ed Admin Support

NameEmailPhoneRole
Kim Buckhalterkim.buckhalter@wsu.edu253-445-4644SNAP-Ed Admin Manager: Fiscal, Budgets, Hiring
Kimber Beckerk.becker@wsu.edu253-445-4597SNAP-Ed Fiscal Specialist: Pcard Verification, Effort Certs

Statewide CTW

NameEmailPhoneRole
CTW in-boxsnap-ed.ctw@wsu.eduSNAP-Ed CTW: order curriculum & general questions
Jen Mossjen.hey@wsu.edu206-948-0505SNAP-Ed CTW: Statewide Program Manager
Eileen Grigsbyegrigsby@wsu.eduSNAP-Ed CTW: Statewide Program Coordinator
Mattie Sobotkamattiesobotka@wsu.eduSNAP-Ed CTW: Statewide Program Coordinator

Statewide Evaluation

NameEmailPhoneRole
Eval in-boxSNAPEdEvaluation@doh.wa.govSNAP-Ed CTW: order curriculum & general questions

DSHS

NameEmailPhoneRole
Chris Mornickchris.Mornick@dshs.wa.govDSHS SNAP-Ed Lead
Tara McGintytara.McGinty@dshs.wa.govDSHS SNAP-Ed Lead

WSU Support Services

NameEmailPhoneRole
Michelle Elyely@wsu.eduY&F Unit Admin Manager: fiscal and annual reviews
Missy McElprangmissy.cummins@wsu.eduY&F Unit Director
EBOTHiring and business office teamHiring and business office team
Brian Dentlerbdentler@wsu.eduORSO: Post-Award Grants Administrator
Stacy Mondyanastasia.mondy@wsu.eduORSO: Pre-Award Grants
Kim Aikinsps@wsu.edumanager, SPS: Invoices to DSHS and payment to subs
Kim Smallkksmall@wsu.eduSPS: Audit and ME Support
Sharon Gamessharon.games@wsu.eduHRS (employee relations, class and comp)
Andres Monteroandres.montero@wsu.eduHRS (recruitment and background checks)
CAHNRS Personnelcahnrs.fa.personnel@wsu.eduPayroll
Traveltravel.bc@wsu.eduTravel
Contractscontracts.bc@wsu.eduContracts
CAHNRS Finance & Adminpurchasing.bc@wsu.eduPurchasing and Pcards